Even the moose like our trailer

Even the moose like our trailer

Two baby moose mosey through our front yard in Eagle River, Alaska, and stop to inspect Sylvester, our 1968 16-foot Oasis travel trailer.

About Annette Drake

For me, a great book is about the people who live in it. So when my characters talk, I eavesdrop and write down what they say. My three favorite words: what happens next. I make my home in Washington state. A member of Romance Writers of America, I love ferry rides, basset hounds and bakeries. I do not camp.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Even the moose like our trailer

  1. maryjim98@cox.net says:

    That is a nice looking trailer.

    Like

Leave a Reply

